private plots & public spots  



Winners 2008

>> Download media - fotos (300dpi) and text

>> Jury 2008

>> Nominations 2008


First Prize

Albèric Moreels

Albèric Moreels - Belgium
Hôtel Verhaegen

Garden Sculpture


Second Prize

Hager Landschaftsarchitektur – Switzerland

Hager Landschaftsarchitektur - Switzerland
Privatgarten J. in Berlin

Gas Station Garden

Third Prize

Carlos M. Teixeira – Brazil

Carlos M. Teixeira - Brazil
The Prosthesis Garden

Prosthesis Garden



Special Mentions

Augusto Calonder

Augusto Calonder – Switzerland

Dinder House

Surface Design

Surface Design – USA 

Erman Residence


Weathers - Sean Lally

Weathers - Sean Lally – USA